Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
ANZ177
Pilot Name:
Levi Daniel
Airline:
K-Virtual
Origin:
YBCG
Gold Coast/OOL
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 16 Jun 2019 03:06 UTC
Sun 16 Jun 2019 13:06 AEST
Destination:
NZWN
Wellington/WLG
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 16 Jun 2019 06:03 UTC
Sun 16 Jun 2019 18:03 NZST
Aircraft:
A320
Route:
LHI M639 GULUT
Extra Information:
Airport Briefing Information:
Final Briefing - Gold Coast
Sat 15 Jun 2019 08:08 UTC

The final forecast for the Gold Coast predicts a very high chance of showers during the event hours. Thunderstorms are increasingly likely as the afternoon progresses. Light winds.

Runway 14 is the most likely active runway (although this is less certain given the light winds).

YBCG Operational Forecast

Runway: 14
Arrivals From Queenstown/Christchurch (Wave 3/3a):
GREAV SEVEN (GREAV7)
Departures for Wellington (Wave 4):
GOLD COAST THREE (CG3)

Be sure to review the airport information in the Gold Coast Guide.

Forecast Map:

Final Briefing - Wellington
Sat 15 Jun 2019 08:08 UTC

The final forecasts for Wellington is for a many fine evening with the chance of an occasional rain shower. Moderate westerly winds will tend northwesterly over the course of the evening.

Runway 34 is the likely active runway.

NZWN Operational Forecast

Runway: 34
Arrivals From Gold Coast (Wave 4):
SIMZI SIX ALFA (SIMZI6A)
Departures for Melbourne (Wave 5):
POLAX THREE PAPA (POLAX3P) Oceanic Transition

Be sure to review the airport information in the Wellington Guide.

Forecast Map:

Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Fri 14 Jun 2019 09:57 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)