Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
ANZ855
Pilot Name:
Greg Griffiths
Origin:
NZWN
Wellington/WLG
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 16 Jun 2019 06:45 UTC
Sun 16 Jun 2019 18:45 NZST
Destination:
YMML
Melbourne/MEL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 16 Jun 2019 10:21 UTC
Sun 16 Jun 2019 20:21 AEST
Aircraft:
A320
Route:
GOPLU M625 MILLA
Extra Information:
Airport Briefing Information:
Final Briefing - Wellington
Sat 15 Jun 2019 08:08 UTC

The final forecasts for Wellington is for a many fine evening with the chance of an occasional rain shower. Moderate westerly winds will tend northwesterly over the course of the evening.

Runway 34 is the likely active runway.

NZWN Operational Forecast

Runway: 34
Arrivals From Gold Coast (Wave 4):
SIMZI SIX ALFA (SIMZI6A)
Departures for Melbourne (Wave 5):
POLAX THREE PAPA (POLAX3P) Oceanic Transition

Be sure to review the airport information in the Wellington Guide.

Forecast Map:

Final Briefing - Melbourne
Sat 15 Jun 2019 08:05 UTC

The final forecast for Melbourne is for partly cloudy skies with a light northerly breeze. There may be the occasional shower later in the evening.

Runway 34 is the likely active runway.

YMML Operational Forecast

Runway: 34
Arrivals From Wellington (Wave 5):
PORTS FIVE (PORTS5)

Be sure to review the airport information in the Melbourne Guide.

Forecast Map:

Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Sat 01 Jun 2019 04:48 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)