Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
QFA1553
Pilot Name:
Brodie Murdoch
Origin:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 15 Jun 2019 18:00 UTC
Sun 16 Jun 2019 06:00 NZST
Destination:
YSSY
Sydney/SYD
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 15 Jun 2019 21:18 UTC
Sun 16 Jun 2019 07:18 AEST
Aircraft:
B738
Route:
VANDA N750 PLUGA MARLN
Extra Information:
Airport Briefing Information:
Final Briefing - Christchurch
Sat 15 Jun 2019 05:39 UTC

The final forecasts for Christchurch predict a cool and cloudy morning with the possibility of a few light showers. A light breeze from the southwest may swing to the north later in the day (towards the end of Wave 3 departures).

Runway 20 is the likely active runway.

NZCH Operational Forecast

Runway: 20
Departures for Sydney (Wave 1):
KADET FIVE QUEBEC VANDA TRANSITION (KADET5Q.VANDA)
Arrivals From Sydney (Wave 2a):
BELEE FIVE BRAVO (BELEE5B) or the AVOCA FIVE BRAVO (AVOCA5B)
Departures for Gold Coast (Wave 3a):
KADET FIVE QUEBEC KABKA TRANSITION (KADET5Q.KABKA)

Be sure to review the airport information in the Christchurch Guide.

Forecast Map:

Final Briefing - Sydney
Sat 15 Jun 2019 08:09 UTC

The final forecast for Sydney predicts a very high chance of showers with the possibility of thunderstorms along the coast. Light winds will strengthen and turn southerly during the morning.

Runways 16L and 16R are the most likely active runway (although this is less certain given the light winds earlier in the event hours).

YSSY Operational Forecast

Runway: 16L/16R
Arrivals From Christchurch (Wave 1):
MARLN4 arrival
Departures for Queenstown/Christchurch (Wave 2/2a):
SYDNEY1 or KEVIN6 (Runway 16L)

Be sure to review the airport information in the Sydney Guide.

Forecast Map:

Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Fri 24 May 2019 00:24 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)