Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
QFA71
Pilot Name:
jason savage
Airline:
QVirtual
Origin:
YSCB
Canberra/CBR
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 02:34 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 13:34 AEDT
Destination:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 08:12 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 21:12 NZDT
Aircraft:
B737
Route:
CULIN PLUGA N750 VANDA
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
5:38
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Thu 24 Nov 2022 08:37 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)