Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
WAT2672
Pilot Name:
Mauricio Delgado
Airline:
Walker Air Transport
Origin:
NZWN
Wellington/WLG
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 18:04 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 07:04 NZDT
Destination:
YBBN
Brisbane/BNE
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 21:32 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 07:32 AEST
Aircraft:
A320
Route:
GULUT M639 SAVER G329 UGTUG
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:28
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Wed 23 Nov 2022 21:13 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)