Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
PAA411
Pilot Name:
Emanuel Wiedenmann
Origin:
NZWN
Wellington/WLG
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 19:54 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 08:54 NZDT
Destination:
YBBN
Brisbane/BNE
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 23:16 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 09:16 AEST
Aircraft:
B738
Route:
GULUT M639 SAVER G329 UGTUG
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:22
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Wed 23 Nov 2022 01:15 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)