Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
QFA7456
Pilot Name:
Sven Ditrich
Airline:
QVirtual
Origin:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 08:50 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 21:50 NZDT
Destination:
YWLM
Newcastle/NTL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 12:00 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 23:00 AEDT
Aircraft:
B738
Route:
VANDA N750 PLUGA M636 CAWLY NOBAR ENTRA H185 SUMSA
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:10
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Tue 22 Nov 2022 11:46 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)