Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
WAT781
Pilot Name:
Chris Megaw
Airline:
Walker Air Transport
Origin:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 06:30 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 19:30 NZDT
Destination:
YWLM
Newcastle/NTL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 09:40 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 20:40 AEDT
Aircraft:
B738
Route:
VANDA N750 PLUGA M636 CAWLY NOBAR ENTRA H185 SUMSA
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:10
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Mon 21 Nov 2022 21:23 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)