Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
WAT781
Pilot Name:
Chris Megaw
Airline:
Walker Air Transport
Origin:
NZDN
Dunedin/DUD
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 00:51 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 13:51 NZDT
Destination:
YSCB
Canberra/CBR
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 04:10 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 15:10 AEDT
Aircraft:
B738
Route:
LIBLA P880 MADOK UNTET SULON N750 PLUGA RAZZI
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:19
Extra Information:

Aircraft Type Limitations

The runway length at NZDN is 1900m/6230ft, and there is limited parking space (particularly in the default FS sceneries): wide-body aircraft (ie: anything larger than a B753/A321) are not suitable for use at this airport.

A skeleton crew will be staffing Christchurch (NZCH) as an alternative to Dunedin for pilots wishing to operate larger aircraft during Waves 2 & 3.

Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Mon 21 Nov 2022 21:18 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)