Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
QANTAS
Pilot Name:
Dean Dambrosi
Origin:
YBBN
Brisbane/BNE
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 21:06 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 07:06 AEST
Destination:
NZDN
Dunedin/DUD
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 00:36 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 13:36 NZDT
Aircraft:
A20N
Route:
SCOTT P880 LIBLA
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:30
Extra Information:

Aircraft Type Limitations

The runway length at NZDN is 1900m/6230ft, and there is limited parking space (particularly in the default FS sceneries): wide-body aircraft (ie: anything larger than a B753/A321) are not suitable for use at this airport.

A skeleton crew will be staffing Christchurch (NZCH) as an alternative to Dunedin for pilots wishing to operate larger aircraft during Waves 2 & 3.

Flight Plan Notes:

Carry Holding Fuel to Dunedin

Due to the possibility of arrival holds at Dunedin, pilots should ensure they load holding fuel for this flight.

Low Fuel will not entitle pilots to priority sequencing during this event.

Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Mon 21 Nov 2022 20:48 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)