Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
WAT646
Pilot Name:
Jay Ryder
Airline:
Walker Air Transport
Origin:
NZWN
Wellington/WLG
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 18:22 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 07:22 NZDT
Destination:
YBBN
Brisbane/BNE
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 21:36 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 07:36 AEST
Aircraft:
B748
Route:
GULUT M639 SAVER G329 UGTUG
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:14
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Mon 21 Nov 2022 19:01 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)