Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
WAT2933
Pilot Name:
Justin Martinson
Airline:
Walker Air Transport
Origin:
NZWN
Wellington/WLG
Departure Time:
Sat 03 Dec 2022 17:34 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 06:34 NZDT
Destination:
YBBN
Brisbane/BNE
Arrival Time:
Sat 03 Dec 2022 20:56 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 06:56 AEST
Aircraft:
B738
Route:
GULUT M639 SAVER G329 UGTUG
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:22
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Mon 21 Nov 2022 15:18 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)