Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
SIA4221
Pilot Name:
Andreas Fuchs
Origin:
NZWN
Wellington/WLG
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 17:12 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 06:12 NZDT
Destination:
YBBN
Brisbane/BNE
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 20:36 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 06:36 AEST
Aircraft:
A310
Route:
GULUT M639 SAVER G329 UGTUG
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:24
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Sun 20 Nov 2022 11:56 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)