Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
QFA7121
Pilot Name:
Vincent Sullivan
Airline:
QVirtual
Origin:
YSCB
Canberra/CBR
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 06:26 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 17:26 AEDT
Destination:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 09:36 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 22:36 NZDT
Aircraft:
A310
Route:
CULIN PLUGA N750 VANDA
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:10
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Sat 19 Nov 2022 09:11 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)