Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
QFA7121
Pilot Name:
Vincent Sullivan
Airline:
QVirtual
Origin:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 02:38 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 15:38 NZDT
Destination:
YSCB
Canberra/CBR
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 05:56 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 16:56 AEDT
Aircraft:
A310
Route:
VANDA N750 PLUGA RAZZI
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:18
Extra Information:

Aircraft Type Limitations

Christchurch Operating as a Large Aircraft Alternate for Dunedin

Dunedin is not suitable for wide-body aircraft (ie: anything larger than a B753/A321).

A skeleton crew will be staffing Christchurch (NZCH) as an alternative to Dunedin for pilots wishing to operate larger aircraft during Waves 2 & 3.

Pilots in narrow-body aircraft (ie: B753/A321 and smaller) are STRONGLY encouraged to operate through Dunedin as this will be the main focus of ATC activity during these waves.

Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Sat 19 Nov 2022 09:10 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)