Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
ANZ243
Pilot Name:
Vincent Sullivan
Airline:
QVirtual
Origin:
NZWN
Wellington/WLG
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 19:00 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 08:00 NZDT
Destination:
YBBN
Brisbane/BNE
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 22:22 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 08:22 AEST
Aircraft:
A310
Route:
GULUT M639 SAVER G329 UGTUG
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:22
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Sat 19 Nov 2022 09:06 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)