Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
N978PJ
Pilot Name:
Prince Johnson
Origin:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 08:16 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 21:16 NZDT
Destination:
YWLM
Newcastle/NTL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 11:30 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 22:30 AEDT
Aircraft:
C25C
Route:
VANDA N750 PLUGA M636 CAWLY NOBAR ENTRA H185 SUMSA
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:14
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Fri 18 Nov 2022 19:18 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)