Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
N978PJ
Pilot Name:
Prince Johnson
Origin:
YSCB
Canberra/CBR
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 04:30 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 15:30 AEDT
Destination:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 07:44 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 20:44 NZDT
Aircraft:
C25C
Route:
CULIN PLUGA N750 VANDA
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:14
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Fri 18 Nov 2022 19:17 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)