Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
N978PJ
Pilot Name:
Prince Johnson
Origin:
NZWN
Wellington/WLG
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 17:02 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 06:02 NZDT
Destination:
YBBN
Brisbane/BNE
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 20:32 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 06:32 AEST
Aircraft:
C25C
Route:
GULUT M639 SAVER G329 UGTUG
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:30
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Fri 18 Nov 2022 19:03 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)