Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
WAT2489
Pilot Name:
Graham Drabble
Airline:
Walker Air Transport
Origin:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 09:10 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 22:10 NZDT
Destination:
YWLM
Newcastle/NTL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 12:16 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 23:16 AEDT
Aircraft:
CL60
Route:
VANDA N750 PLUGA M636 CAWLY NOBAR ENTRA H185 SUMSA
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:06
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Fri 18 Nov 2022 17:20 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)