Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
ANZ2108
Pilot Name:
Brad Congdon
Origin:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 06:10 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 19:10 NZDT
Destination:
YWLM
Newcastle/NTL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 09:24 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 20:24 AEDT
Aircraft:
A320
Route:
VANDA N750 PLUGA M636 CAWLY NOBAR ENTRA H185 SUMSA
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:14
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Thu 17 Nov 2022 23:59 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)