Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
IGA126
Pilot Name:
Filip Bujoczek
Origin:
YBBN
Brisbane/BNE
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 20:22 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 06:22 AEST
Destination:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 23:40 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 12:40 NZDT
Aircraft:
B763
Route:
SCOTT Y76 SIFRA L503 KABKA
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:18
Extra Information:

Aircraft Type Limitations

Christchurch Operating as a Large Aircraft Alternate for Dunedin

Dunedin is not suitable for wide-body aircraft (ie: anything larger than a B753/A321).

A skeleton crew will be staffing Christchurch (NZCH) as an alternative to Dunedin for pilots wishing to operate larger aircraft during Waves 2 & 3.

Pilots in narrow-body aircraft (ie: B753/A321 and smaller) are STRONGLY encouraged to operate through Dunedin as this will be the main focus of ATC activity during these waves.

Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Thu 17 Nov 2022 22:42 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)