Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
UKV16ML
Pilot Name:
Matthew Lewis
Airline:
Fly UK
Origin:
NZWN
Wellington/WLG
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 18:10 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 07:10 NZDT
Destination:
YBBN
Brisbane/BNE
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 21:38 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 07:38 AEST
Aircraft:
A320
Route:
GULUT M639 SAVER G329 UGTUG
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:28
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Thu 17 Nov 2022 16:40 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)