Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
UKV3843
Pilot Name:
Ralf Reutemann
Airline:
Fly UK
Origin:
YSCB
Canberra/CBR
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 05:00 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 16:00 AEDT
Destination:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 08:10 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 21:10 NZDT
Aircraft:
A310
Route:
CULIN PLUGA N750 VANDA
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:10
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Thu 17 Nov 2022 12:46 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)