Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
QFA133
Pilot Name:
Roger Lammers
Origin:
YSCB
Canberra/CBR
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 02:50 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 13:50 AEDT
Destination:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 06:00 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 19:00 NZDT
Aircraft:
B738
Route:
CULIN PLUGA N750 VANDA
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:10
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Tue 15 Nov 2022 22:12 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)