Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
VCP125
Pilot Name:
Itamar Mazor
Airline:
Alpaca
Origin:
NZWN
Wellington/WLG
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 17:28 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 06:28 NZDT
Destination:
YBBN
Brisbane/BNE
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 20:50 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 06:50 AEST
Aircraft:
B738
Route:
GULUT M639 SAVER G329 UGTUG
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:22
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Tue 15 Nov 2022 07:53 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)