Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
VCP2WB
Pilot Name:
Vince Naylor
Airline:
Alpaca
Origin:
YSCB
Canberra/CBR
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 03:00 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 14:00 AEDT
Destination:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 06:14 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 19:14 NZDT
Aircraft:
A21N
Route:
CULIN PLUGA N750 VANDA
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:14
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Tue 15 Nov 2022 06:52 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)