Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
QFA135
Pilot Name:
Blake Tibbitts
Origin:
YBBN
Brisbane/BNE
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 22:00 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 08:00 AEST
Destination:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 01:20 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 14:20 NZDT
Aircraft:
B738
Route:
SCOTT Y76 SIFRA L503 KABKA
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:20
Extra Information:

Aircraft Type Limitations

Christchurch Operating as a Large Aircraft Alternate for Dunedin

Dunedin is not suitable for wide-body aircraft (ie: anything larger than a B753/A321).

A skeleton crew will be staffing Christchurch (NZCH) as an alternative to Dunedin for pilots wishing to operate larger aircraft during Waves 2 & 3.

Pilots in narrow-body aircraft (ie: B753/A321 and smaller) are STRONGLY encouraged to operate through Dunedin as this will be the main focus of ATC activity during these waves.

Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Fri 11 Nov 2022 09:35 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)