Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
WWA152
Pilot Name:
Nick Johnston
Airline:
Westwind Airlines
Origin:
NZWN
Wellington/WLG
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 18:20 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 07:20 NZDT
Destination:
YBBN
Brisbane/BNE
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 03 Dec 2022 21:48 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 07:48 AEST
Aircraft:
A21N
Route:
GULUT M639 SAVER G329 UGTUG
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:28
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Sun 06 Nov 2022 06:45 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)