Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
QFA732
Pilot Name:
Johan Jacobs
Airline:
Q Virtual
Origin:
NZAA
Auckland/AKL
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 02 Dec 2018 08:09 UTC
Sun 02 Dec 2018 21:09 NZDT
Destination:
YBBN
Brisbane/BNE
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 02 Dec 2018 11:24 UTC
Sun 02 Dec 2018 21:24 AEST
Aircraft:
B738
Route:
UPLAR A464 ELLAS Q39 SAVER
Extra Information:
Airport Briefing Information:
Final Briefing - Auckland
Sat 01 Dec 2018 04:32 UTC

The final forecasts for Auckland indicate the chance of a few showers at the start of the active period, with strong northeasterly winds.

NZAA Operational Forecast

Runway: 05R
Arrivals: BASIV SIX BRAVO (BASIV6B)
Departure: BATOS TWO QUEBEC UPLAR Transition (BATOS2Q.UPLAR)

Be sure to review the taxi guide and general operational information on the Auckland Guide.

Forecast Map:

Final Briefing - Brisbane
Sat 01 Dec 2018 03:29 UTC

The final forecasts for Brisbane are for a hot (35°c) and sunny day with light to moderate northerly winds.

YBBN Operational Forecast

Runway: 01R (may still be labelled 01 in your scenery)
Arrivals: SAVER TWO (SAVER2)

Be sure to review the taxi guide and general operational information on the Brisbane Guide.

Forecast Map:

Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Thu 29 Nov 2018 20:07 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)