Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
QFA6069
Pilot Name:
Ben Domingo
Origin:
YMHB
Hobart/HBA
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 21 Jun 2020 05:30 UTC
Sun 21 Jun 2020 15:30 AEST
Destination:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 21 Jun 2020 08:24 UTC
Sun 21 Jun 2020 20:24 NZST
Aircraft:
B738
Route:
PECOB M643 KABIN
Extra Information:
Airport Briefing Information:
Final Briefing - Hobart
Sat 20 Jun 2020 07:23 UTC

The final forecast for Hobart is for a cloudy morning to turn to rain in the afternoon. A region of heavy rain is expected to lie to the east of Tasmania during Waves 3 & 4, which will potentially impact aircraft on those sectors. Temperatures will be cool - around 13°c. Winds will be light south-easterlies.

Runway 12 is the likely active runway.

YMHB Operational Forecast

Runway: 12
Arrivals from Hamilton (Wave 3):
Pilots should expect vectors to the ILS or RNAV approach.
Departures for Christchurch (Wave 4):
Pilots should expect vectors to PECOB.

Be sure to review the airport information in the Hobart Guide.

Forecast Map:

Final Briefing - Christchurch
Sat 20 Jun 2020 07:23 UTC

The final forecast for Christchurch is for mostly cloudy skies with occasional drizzle gradually clearing. Temperatures will be cold - around 6°c. Winds will be moderate north-easterlies.

Runway 02 is the likely active runway.

NZCH Operational Forecast

Runway: 02
Arrivals from Hobart (Wave 4):
MOLGI FOUR ALFA (MOLGI4A)
Departures for Adelaide (Wave 5):
BAVEM SIX PAPA KABIN TRANSITION (BAVEM6P.KABIN)

Be sure to review the airport information in the Christchurch Guide.

Forecast Map:

Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Tue 16 Jun 2020 22:05 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)