Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
VCP117
Pilot Name:
Adrian Ziga
Airline:
Alpaca Airways
Origin:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 21 Jun 2020 06:12 UTC
Sun 21 Jun 2020 18:12 NZST
Destination:
YPAD
Adelaide/ADE
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 21 Jun 2020 10:33 UTC
Sun 21 Jun 2020 20:03 ACST
Aircraft:
A320
Route:
MOLGI L508 MILLA P753 WAREN W687 ML H345 DRINA
Extra Information:
Airport Briefing Information:
Final Briefing - Christchurch
Sat 20 Jun 2020 07:23 UTC

The final forecast for Christchurch is for mostly cloudy skies with occasional drizzle gradually clearing. Temperatures will be cold - around 6°c. Winds will be moderate north-easterlies.

Runway 02 is the likely active runway.

NZCH Operational Forecast

Runway: 02
Arrivals from Hobart (Wave 4):
MOLGI FOUR ALFA (MOLGI4A)
Departures for Adelaide (Wave 5):
BAVEM SIX PAPA KABIN TRANSITION (BAVEM6P.KABIN)

Be sure to review the airport information in the Christchurch Guide.

Forecast Map:

Final Briefing - Adelaide
Sat 20 Jun 2020 07:22 UTC

The final forecast for Adelaide is for cloudy skies. Temperatures will be cool - around 9°c. Winds will be fresh-to-moderate south-westerlies.

Runway 23 is the likely active runway.

YPAD Operational Forecast

Runway: 23
Arrivals from Christchurch (Wave 5):
DRINA NINE (DRINA9)

Be sure to review the airport information in the Adelaide Guide.

Forecast Map:

Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Tue 16 Jun 2020 12:51 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)