Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
AIC1097
Pilot Name:
Guransh Dua
Origin:
NZHN
Hamilton/HLZ
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 21 Jun 2020 02:36 UTC
Sun 21 Jun 2020 14:36 NZST
Destination:
YMHB
Hobart/HBA
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 21 Jun 2020 06:09 UTC
Sun 21 Jun 2020 16:09 AEST
Aircraft:
B773
Route:
DROPT H325 TM Q438 NS Q307 HK KABIN M643 TASUM
Extra Information:
Airport Briefing Information:
Final Briefing - Hamilton
Sat 20 Jun 2020 07:23 UTC

The final forecast for Hamilton is for cloud with intermittent showers during the early afternoon. An area of significant rainfall is expected to lie to the east of the region, but is not predicted to impact the event. Temperatures will be cool - around 16°c. Winds will be moderate south-easterlies.

Runway 18L is the likely active runway.

NZHN Operational Forecast

Runway: 18L
Arrivals from Port Vila (Wave 2):
LAKES TWO CHARLIE (LAKES2C)
Departures for Hobart (Wave 3):
RUMET ONE TANGO DROPT TRANSITION (RUMET1T.DROPT)

Be sure to review the airport information in the Hamilton Guide.

Forecast Map:

Final Briefing - Hobart
Sat 20 Jun 2020 07:23 UTC

The final forecast for Hobart is for a cloudy morning to turn to rain in the afternoon. A region of heavy rain is expected to lie to the east of Tasmania during Waves 3 & 4, which will potentially impact aircraft on those sectors. Temperatures will be cool - around 13°c. Winds will be light south-easterlies.

Runway 12 is the likely active runway.

YMHB Operational Forecast

Runway: 12
Arrivals from Hamilton (Wave 3):
Pilots should expect vectors to the ILS or RNAV approach.
Departures for Christchurch (Wave 4):
Pilots should expect vectors to PECOB.

Be sure to review the airport information in the Hobart Guide.

Forecast Map:

Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Sat 13 Jun 2020 19:50 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)