Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
QFA421
Pilot Name:
Bob Nguyen
Origin:
YMML
Melbourne/MEL
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 11 Jun 2022 21:20 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 07:20 AEST
Destination:
NZAA
Auckland/AKL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 00:18 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 12:18 NZST
Aircraft:
A330
Route:
CORRS Y81 GEMAC N759 PEBLU
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Sat 14 May 2022 11:53 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)