Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
ANZ124
Pilot Name:
Bailey Brown
Origin:
YMML
Melbourne/MEL
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 01:00 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 11:00 AEST
Destination:
NZAA
Auckland/AKL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 04:02 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 16:02 NZST
Aircraft:
B773
Route:
CORRS Y81 GEMAC N759 PEBLU
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Sat 14 May 2022 03:20 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)