Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
QFA151
Pilot Name:
Roger Lammers
Origin:
YMML
Melbourne/MEL
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 01:24 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 11:24 AEST
Destination:
NZAA
Auckland/AKL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 04:26 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 16:26 NZST
Aircraft:
B738
Route:
CORRS Y81 GEMAC N759 PEBLU
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Sat 14 May 2022 03:07 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)