Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
WAT781
Pilot Name:
Chris Megaw
Airline:
Walker Air Transport
Origin:
NZAA
Auckland/AKL
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 06:58 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 18:58 NZST
Destination:
YMML
Melbourne/MEL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 10:34 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 20:34 AEST
Aircraft:
B738
Route:
PEBLU N759 GEMAC MILLA P753 WAREN
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Fri 13 May 2022 13:20 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)