Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
VOZ168
Pilot Name:
Peter Doney
Origin:
NZAA
Auckland/AKL
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 06:30 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 18:30 NZST
Destination:
YMML
Melbourne/MEL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 10:10 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 20:10 AEST
Aircraft:
B737
Route:
PEBLU N759 GEMAC MILLA P753 WAREN
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Fri 13 May 2022 09:59 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)