Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
VOZ167
Pilot Name:
Peter Doney
Origin:
YMML
Melbourne/MEL
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 01:12 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 11:12 AEST
Destination:
NZAA
Auckland/AKL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 04:18 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 16:18 NZST
Aircraft:
B737
Route:
CORRS Y81 GEMAC N759 PEBLU
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Fri 13 May 2022 09:51 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)