Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
VCP295
Pilot Name:
Piotr Pomienski
Airline:
Alpaca
Origin:
NZAA
Auckland/AKL
Departure Time:
Sun 12 Jun 2022 07:24 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 19:24 NZST
Destination:
YMML
Melbourne/MEL
Arrival Time:
Sun 12 Jun 2022 11:00 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 21:00 AEST
Aircraft:
A306
Route:
PEBLU N759 GEMAC MILLA P753 WAREN
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Wed 11 May 2022 19:33 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)