Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
VCP84S
Pilot Name:
Suniljit Singh Gill
Airline:
Alpaca
Origin:
NZAA
Auckland/AKL
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 07:00 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 19:00 NZST
Destination:
YMML
Melbourne/MEL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 10:36 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 20:36 AEST
Aircraft:
B738
Route:
PEBLU N759 GEMAC MILLA P753 WAREN
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Wed 11 May 2022 08:29 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)