Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
UAE407
Pilot Name:
Matthew Farrington
Origin:
NZAA
Auckland/AKL
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 06:02 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 18:02 NZST
Destination:
YMML
Melbourne/MEL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 09:38 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 19:38 AEST
Aircraft:
B77W
Route:
PEBLU N759 GEMAC MILLA P753 WAREN
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Wed 11 May 2022 06:51 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)