Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
VCP14MJ
Pilot Name:
József Misztl
Airline:
Alpaca
Origin:
NZAA
Auckland/AKL
Departure Time:
Sat 11 Jun 2022 20:00 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 08:00 NZST
Destination:
YMML
Melbourne/MEL
Arrival Time:
Sat 11 Jun 2022 23:40 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 09:40 AEST
Aircraft:
A340
Route:
PEBLU N759 GEMAC MILLA P753 WAREN
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Wed 11 May 2022 06:51 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)