Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
VOZ148
Pilot Name:
Franklin Roelse
Origin:
YMML
Melbourne/MEL
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 11 Jun 2022 23:46 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 09:46 AEST
Destination:
NZAA
Auckland/AKL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 02:48 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 14:48 NZST
Aircraft:
B738
Route:
CORRS Y81 GEMAC N759 PEBLU
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Wed 11 May 2022 05:45 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)