Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
QFA158
Pilot Name:
Blake Tibbitts
Origin:
NZAA
Auckland/AKL
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 06:00 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 18:00 NZST
Destination:
YMML
Melbourne/MEL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 09:26 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 19:26 AEST
Aircraft:
B744
Route:
PEBLU N759 GEMAC MILLA P753 WAREN
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Wed 11 May 2022 05:31 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)