Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
VCP2WB
Pilot Name:
Vince Naylor
Airline:
Alpaca
Origin:
YMML
Melbourne/MEL
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 11 Jun 2022 23:00 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 09:00 AEST
Destination:
NZAA
Auckland/AKL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 02:26 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 14:26 NZST
Aircraft:
A21N
Route:
CORRS Y81 GEMAC N759 PEBLU
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Wed 11 May 2022 04:53 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)