Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
ANZ125
Pilot Name:
Connor Sumner
Origin:
NZAA
Auckland/AKL
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sat 11 Jun 2022 22:00 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 10:00 NZST
Destination:
YMML
Melbourne/MEL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 01:40 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 11:40 AEST
Aircraft:
A320
Route:
PEBLU N759 GEMAC MILLA P753 WAREN
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Wed 11 May 2022 04:16 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)