Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
WWA152
Pilot Name:
Nick Johnston
Airline:
Westwind Airlines
Origin:
NZAA
Auckland/AKL
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 07:02 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 19:02 NZST
Destination:
YMML
Melbourne/MEL
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 12 Jun 2022 11:10 UTC
Sun 12 Jun 2022 21:10 AEST
Aircraft:
A321
Route:
PEBLU N759 GEMAC MILLA P753 WAREN
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Sun 08 May 2022 17:07 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)