Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
QFA6815
Pilot Name:
James Marskell
Airline:
Qantas Virtual
Origin:
NZWN
Wellington/WLG
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 15 Dec 2019 09:15 UTC
Sun 15 Dec 2019 22:15 NZDT
Destination:
YSCB
Canberra/CBR
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 15 Dec 2019 12:33 UTC
Sun 15 Dec 2019 23:33 AEDT
Aircraft:
B773
Route:
TANEN M636 CAWLY WOL H65 RAZZI
Extra Information:
Airport Briefing Information:
Final Briefing - Wellington
Sat 14 Dec 2019 05:13 UTC

The final forecast for Wellington is for mainly fine day with high cloud building ahead of a front approaching from the west. Moderate northwesterly winds will freshen over the course of the afternoon. Rain is forecast to arrive shortly after the final Wellington shift concludes.

Runway 34 is the likely active runway.

NZWN Operational Forecast

Runway: 34
Departures for Brisbane (Wave 1):
POLAX FOUR PAPA GULUT TRANSITION (POLAX4P.GULUT)
Arrivals From Brisbane (Wave 2):
SIMZI SIX ALFA GULUT TRANSITION (GULUT.SIMZI6A)
Departures for Avalon (Wave 3):
POLAX FOUR PAPA GOPLU TRANSITION (POLAX4P.GOPLU)
Arrivals From Avalon (Wave 4):
SIMZI SIX ALFA GOPLU TRANSITION (GOPLU.SIMZI6A)
Departures for Canberra (Wave 5):
POLAX FOUR PAPA TANEN TRANSITION (POLAX4P.TANEN)

Be sure to review the airport information in the Wellington Guide.

Forecast Map:

Final Briefing - Canberra
Sat 14 Dec 2019 05:47 UTC

The final forecast for Canberra is for partly cloudy skies with possible smoke haze. Temperatures will be hot (30c), with fresh westerly winds.

Runway 35 is the likely active runway.

YSCB Operational Forecast

Runway: 35
Arrivals From Wellington (Wave 5):
RAZZI SIX ALPHA (RAZZI6A)

Be sure to review the airport information in the Canberra Guide.

Forecast Map:

Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Sat 14 Dec 2019 09:27 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)