Flight Booking Details

--- Booking Details ---
Callsign:
VCP14MJ
Pilot Name:
József Misztl
Airline:
Alpaca
Origin:
YSCB
Canberra/CBR
Departure Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 05:02 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 16:02 AEDT
Destination:
NZCH
Christchurch/CHC
Arrival Time:
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
<<< CONFIRMED SLOT
Sun 04 Dec 2022 08:18 UTC
Sun 04 Dec 2022 21:18 NZDT
Aircraft:
A320
Route:
CULIN PLUGA N750 VANDA
Export Flight Plan:
You can only upload flightplans for flights you booked.
Scheduled Time Enroute:
3:16
Extra Information:
Origin Weather:
Destination Weather:
Booking Creation Details:
Created: Wed 23 Nov 2022 15:47 UTC
Address: (ip address on file)